I Didn’t Watch The Leaked Episode of “Game Of Thrones” And This Is Why

So, this is an issue that has bothered me long before this previous week. But with the Game of Thrones hack…well, I just felt the need to post this. I’m not expecting you to understand or agree with my opinion. I’m just asking for you to hear me out. For those of you who don’t … More I Didn’t Watch The Leaked Episode of “Game Of Thrones” And This Is Why

“Game Of Thrones”: Wait, Did They Just Kill Off (Spoiler)!?!?!?

In case you’re new around here, I’ll give a quick little warning. Okay, so on behalf of everyone who just watched the fourth episode of the seventh season of Game of Thrones, can I just say something? I AM SO EMOTIONALLY UNSTABLE RIGHT NOW IT ISN’T EVEN FUNNY. I’m going to try to keep my … More “Game Of Thrones”: Wait, Did They Just Kill Off (Spoiler)!?!?!?